Update

So I’m still alive and learning.

Current daily schedule goes like this:

About 15-30 mins on Iknow…I’ve been doing the sets really fast these days and restricted the new items to 5-15 per day. Still in the middle of core 5k.Going a bit slow because of…

Anki. 1000-1500 sets per day, going like crazy. Mainly sentences and reviews, with a bit of 四字熟語、人名用漢字, sub2srs and others on top.

RTK is really low on the priority list as I think it’s not working out for me that well. I think that if I’ve done it before learning a lot of kanjis chaotically it might’ve done more, but ah well. Still haven’t reached the 1000 mark, and reviews aren’t going too well.

Currently reading キノの旅. Going slow. I’m very slow at reading, I should fix this.

Restarted watching anime. I still find it hard to focus on listening/comprehension rather than just auto-reading the subtitles, but I’m getting there.

Kanjiboxing is fun. Currently doing the N2 level sets. Apparently I’m pretty good at the reading section.

SO quit after about a week or two and screams out in horror whenever he sees hiragana. I had a sad :(.

That’s about it!

Leave a Reply

